News / Press Releases

Community Buildings and Centers


All links on this page are in PDF format.

Big Stone Lodge at Dennis Johnston Park

April 2015
Ongoing Programs
Special Programs


May 2015
Ongoing Programs
Special Programs

Friday, May 8
Mother's Day Tea and Cakes

Friday, May 29
First Arts and Crafts Exhibit

Mangum-Howell Center

April 2015
Ongoing Programs
Special Programs

Wednesday, April 8 through Sunday, April 29
Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services Presents We Can!™

Thursday, April 23
Craft Class: Wildflower Notebook

Senior Adult Program

Parks


Burroughs Park

April 2015

Friday, April 10 through Saturday, April 18
Free Live Theater Comes to Burroughs Park


Geocaching

April 2015

Precinct 4 Recognizes First Geocacher  to Finish 2015 GeoChallenge

First Week of Precinct 4 GeoChallenge a Success

 
Jesse H. Jones Park & Nature Center

Program Schedule
Summer 2015

May 2015

Saturday, May 2 through Saturday, May 30
Summer Nature Camp and More at Jones Park


Mercer Botanic Gardens

Program Schedule
Summer 2015

April 2015

Monday, April 20
Story Time in the Garden Fosters Love of Reading

Spring Creek Park

April 2015

Girl Scouts Open Precinct 4’s Newest Archery Range

Transportation


There are no press releases at this time.