Help elect the next Jesse Jones Park Volunteer Board and meet other volunteers during the Volunteer Appreciation Party on Mon., Aug. 26, at 7 p.m.

The ballot includes the following candidates:

  • President:       Gary Chapman
  • 1st Vice President:    Mary Jo Chapman
  • 2nd Vice President:   Cory Noble
  • Secretary:       Anita Zeigler
  • Treasurer:       Trudy LeDoux